## FRAMFIELD PARISH COUNCIL

Hereby gives notice of a Environment Committee Meeting to be held on Wednesday, 30 June 2010 commencing at <u>7.45 pm</u> in the Memorial Hall, Framfield.

To: Councillors David Andrews (Chairman), Myran Eade, Felicity Groves, Brian Hodge, Maria Naylor, and Fred Thurston (Vice Chairman).

For Information: Councillors Rob Newton.

Councillor Chris Dowling (ESCC).

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Election of a Chairman
- 3. Election of a Vice Chairman
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. Minutes of the last meeting: 7 April 2010.
- 6. Matters arising
  - Update Community Speed Watch Scheme.
  - Speed Proposals B2102, Blackboys Update.
  - Streetlighting.
- 7. Any Other Business.
- 8. Date of next meeting: Wednesday, 11 August 2010.

ANN NEWTON Parish Clerk (01825) 890182 22 November 2010

a Subnerta